Skip to content

Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Pets

May 4, 2016

Gingham1

Cats or dogs? Be careful how you answer…

Meet my grandkitty, Gingham, who doesn’t know I have a dog. Or does he?

Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Pets

 

19 Comments leave one →
  1. May 4, 2016 12:55 pm

    Such a quizzical face on our cat. ๐Ÿ˜€ Thanks for playing.

    • May 4, 2016 2:58 pm

      I would love to know what he’s thinking. Or perhaps not? I do love photographing animals. Thanks, Cee, for the challenge! Really enjoy your blog.

  2. May 4, 2016 4:10 pm

    Cats, definitely cats.

  3. May 4, 2016 8:59 pm

    Oh he knows

  4. May 5, 2016 3:08 am

    Hi, Fab blog! I have just set up mine, but still in the very early stages โ€“ a few months old. Just making efforts to link in with fellow bloggers to improve our followers and get the word out there for us both. I would appreciate you having a peek at my blog, as I have published several posts. Feel free to like, comment, follow or just take a peek. Thank you ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. May 10, 2016 11:00 am

    Congratulations! I have chosen this post to be featured on Ceeโ€™s Fun Foto Challenge.
    https://ceenphotography.com/2016/05/10/cees-fun-foto-challenge-single-flowers-or-bud/
    I sure hope you have a fabulous week.๐Ÿ˜€

  6. May 10, 2016 7:01 pm

    Gingham looks so very wise. And he know something is up with that dog!

    • May 12, 2016 10:20 am

      He’s a character. That is for sure. And so much fun to photograph. My poor dog doesn’t have a clue. Thanks so much for visiting and saying hello. ๐Ÿ™‚

  7. May 14, 2016 3:30 pm

    Love my dogs and would be happy to do the same for cats if I didn’t have allergies. Love animals, period.

Trackbacks

  1. Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Single Flowers or Bud | Cee's Photography
  2. Cee’s Weekly Wrap May 14, 2016 and DP Weekly Photo Challenge: Faces | Cee's Photography

Leave a Reply

